Fitness & Workout

In the gym - you are the star!

In the gym - you are the star! Fitness water bottles from 720°DGREE!

Whether circuit training, weight lifting, crossfit or body pump, whether pump, runner, fitness lover or poser - in the gym you are the star. Everybody knows that feeling. You run faster than ever before on the treadmill, you squeeze a kilo more week after week or you're just proud of your six-pack. After every exercise, after every bead of sweat that your body sweats out, you feel better - just like a star. But one thing you shouldn't forget with all the star airs and graces: Drink enough, enough and healthy! Inadequate water intake is the reason why athletes cannot reach the absolute performance limit and sometimes even stay below their level. Before, during and after sport, you should always drink enough to make your body efficient and give it the power it deserves.

OUR RECOMMENDATION FOR THE GYM

BPA-free sports water bottle uberBottle with fruit infuser for fitness training

PERFECT SIZE

Depending on how long you are in the gym and how intense your sport is, you will need a water bottle that will make it easier for you to drink water. With the 1 litre or 1.5 litre sports bottle, your drink is always at your side in sufficient quantity.

uberBottle - Fruchtbehälter für deine fruchtig-leckeren Getränke

YUMMY - DELICIOUSLY FRUITY

The integrated fruit container allows you to refine your water with fruits according to your preferences. Whether simply with lime or with mint and mango - there are no limits to creativity and fruitiness.

BPA-freie Trinkflasche 720°DGREE

BPA-FREE

Health is your most important asset. That's why you go to the gym and that's why you torture yourself week after week and workout after workout. Drink your water only from our BPA-free bottles for the gym and feel better.

LEAK-PROOF IN YOUR BAG

After the training or already before the training you have to be annoyed about a run out water bottle? It's over! With the leak-proof sports water bottle uberBottle you won't find your sports bag wet anymore and you won't have to be annoyed anymore.

CARRYING LOOPS

The carrying strap on the uberBottle sports bottle is perfect for carrying it from device to device. Do you also know the problem of the lost locker bowl? Just clip the key to the loop and you'll never lose a key again.

WATER SCALE

With the water scale you can check how much you have drunk during or after fitness training. So you will be reminded at all times during the workout to keep yourself efficient and drink enough.

Find your sports water bottle for fitness training!

Water bottles for your workouts in the gym

Reduced
Quick view
noLimit - robust stainless steel vacuum flask including sports lid
(836)
Regular price €22,97 Sale pricefrom €22,39
Quick view
uberBottle - BPA free sports bottle with fruit infuser
(2000+)
from €13,62
Quick view
simplBottle - sporty drinking bottle with a transparent look
(366)
from €11,67

Fitness & Workout

Im Gym bist du der Star!

Im Gym bist du der Star – Fitness Trinkflaschen von 720°DGREE!

Egal ob Zirkeltraining, Gewichtheben, Crossfit oder Bodypump, egal ob Pumper, Läufer, Fitness-Lover oder Poser – im Gym bist du der Star. Jeder kennt dieses Gefühl. Du läufst schneller als je zuvor auf dem Laufband, du drückst Woche für Woche ein Kilo mehr oder du bist einfach stolz auf deinen Six-Pack. Nach jeder Übung, nach jeder Schweißperle mehr, die dein Körper ausschwitzt fühlst du dich besser – wie ein Star eben. Doch eines solltest du bei den ganzen Star-Allüren nicht vergessen: Trinke ausreichend, genügend und gesund! Unzureichende Wasserzufuhr ist der Grund, warum Sportler nicht bis zur absoluten Leistungsgrenze gehen können und teilweise sogar unter ihrem Niveau bleiben. Vor dem Sport, während des Sports und nach dem Sport solltest du also immer genügend trinken, um deinen Körper leistungsfähig zu machen und ihm die Power zu geben, die er verdient.

UNSERE EMPFEHLUNG FÜR DAS FITNESSSTUDIO

BPA-freie Sport Trinkflasche uberBottle mit Früchtebehälter für das Fitnesstraining

PERFEKTE GRÖßE

Je nachdem wie lange du im Fitnessstudio bist und wie intensiv dein Sport ist, benötigst du eine Trinkflasche, die dir die Wasserzufuhr erleichtert. Mit der 1 Liter oder 1,5 Liter Sportflasche ist dein Getränk jederzeit in ausreichender Menge an deiner Seite.

uberBottle - Fruchtbehälter für deine fruchtig-leckeren Getränke

YUMMY - LECKER FRUCHTIG

Durch den integrierten Früchtebehälter kannst du dir dein Wasser nach deinen Vorlieben mit Früchten verfeinern. Ob ganz einfach mit Limette oder mit Minze und Mango – der Kreativität und Fruchtigkeit sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

BPA-freie Trinkflasche 720°DGREE

BPA-FREI

Die Gesundheit ist dein wichtigstes Gut. Aus diesem Grund gehst du ins Fitnessstudio und aus diesem Grund quälst du dich Woche für Woche und Workout für Workout. Trinke dein Wasser nur noch aus unseren BPA-freien Trinkflaschen fürs Fitnessstudio und fühle dich besser.

AUSLAUFSICHER IN DEINER TASCHE

Nach dem Training oder bereits vor dem Training musst du dich über eine ausgelaufene Trinkflasche ärgern? Das hat ein Ende! Mit der auslaufsicheren Sport Trinkflasche uberBottle wirst du deine Sporttasche nicht mehr nass auffinden und dich nicht mehr ärgern müssen.

TRAGESCHLAUFE

Die Trageschlaufe an der uberBottle Sportflasche ist perfekt dafür geeignet, sie von Gerät zu Gerät zu tragen. Kennst du zudem das Problem des verlorenen Schließfach-Schüssels? Klippe den Schlüssel einfach an die Schlaufe und dir wird nie wieder ein Schlüssel verloren gehen.

WASSERSKALA

Mit der Wasserskala kannst du überprüfen, wie viel du während oder nach dem Fitnesstraining getrunken hast. So wirst du während des Workouts jederzeit daran erinnert dich leistungsfähig zu halten und genügend zu trinken. 

Finde deine Sportflasche für das Fitnesstraining!

Trinkflaschen für deine Workouts im Fitnessstudio

Reduziert
Quick view
noLimit - langlebige und bruchsichere Trinkflasche
(836)
Normaler Preis €22,97 SonderpreisVon €22,39
Quick view
uberBottle - BPA-freie Sport Trinkflasche mit Fruchteinsatz
(2000+)
Von €13,62
Quick view
simplBottle - sportliche Trinkflasche in transparenter Optik
(366)
Von €11,67